Burna Boy, Luke Combs, Travis Scott Round Out Grammy 2024 Performer Lineup

  • Save

Burna Boy Luke Combs Grammy performers

  • Save

Photo Credit: The Recording Academy

Burna Boy, Luke Combs, and Travis Scott are added to the Grammy 2024 performer lineup, joining previously announced performers Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, and Olivia Rodrigo.

The 2024 Grammy Awards will see performances from Burna Boy, Luke Combs, and Travis Scott, alongside previously announced performers Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, and Olivia Rodrigo. The show kicks off Sunday, February 4, on CBS and Paramount+ at 5 PM PT.

Officially known as the 66th Grammy Awards, the 2024 Grammys will broadcast live from the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET on the CBS television network. It will be available to stream live and on demand on Paramount+. The Grammy Awards Premiere Ceremony will broadcast live from the Peacock Theater at 12:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM ET, and will be streamed live on the Recording Academy’s Grammy website.

Comedian, actor, author, podcast host, and former The Daily Show host Trevor Noah will return to host the 2024 Grammys, his fourth consecutive year doing so. This year marks the first that Noah will be a Grammy nominee while also hosting, up for Best Comedy Album for his 2022 Netflix special “I Wish You Would,” his second nomination at the ceremony to date.

Burna Boy is nominated for four Grammy Awards this year, including Best Global Music Album (I Told Them…), the inaugural Best African Music Performance (“City Boys”), Best Global Music Performance (“Alone”), and Best Melodic Rap Performance (“Sittin’ On Top of the World”). Luke Combs is nominated for Best Country Solo Performance this year for his cover of Tracy Chapman’s iconic track, “Fast Car.” Travis Scott is nominated for Best Rap Album this year for his fourth studio album, Utopia.

Produced by Fulwell 73 Productions for the Recording Academy for the fourth consecutive year, the 66th Grammy Awards are executive produced by Ben Winston, Raj Kapoor, and Jesse Collins.